skip navigation

2010 Boys Team

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Saturday September 12, 2020

2010 Boys

4

Jr Gamblers

8

Saturday September 12, 2020

2010 Boys

4

Jr Gamblers

10

Saturday September 19, 2020

Madison Capitols

2

2010 Boys

0

Saturday September 19, 2020

Madison Capitols

6

2010 Boys

2

Sunday September 20, 2020

Chicago Young Americans

2

2010 Boys

2

Sunday September 20, 2020

Chicago Young Americans

2

2010 Boys

4

Friday October 02, 2020

2010 Boys

1

Assabet Patriots

8

Friday October 02, 2020

Tampa Bulls

4

2010 Boys

4

Saturday October 03, 2020

2010 Boys

10

Nashville Jr Predators

0

Saturday October 03, 2020

2010 Boys

1

Tampa Bulls

4

Saturday October 17, 2020

2010 Boys

5

St. Louis Knights

1

Saturday October 17, 2020

2010 Boys

2

St. Louis Eagles

2

Sunday October 18, 2020

2010 Boys

4

St. Louis Knights

5

Sunday October 18, 2020

2010 Boys

7

St. Louis Sting

0

Saturday October 24, 2020

Marquette Jr Wildcats

6

2010 Boys

6

Saturday October 24, 2020

Marquette Jr Wildcats

1

2010 Boys

7

Sunday October 25, 2020

Marquette Jr Wildcats

3

2010 Boys

7

Friday November 06, 2020

2010 Boys

3

Highland Park Falcons

1

Friday November 06, 2020

Chicago Bruins

2

2010 Boys

8

Saturday November 07, 2020

St. Louis Knights

2

2010 Boys

5

Saturday November 07, 2020

2010 Boys

11

Portage Lake Flyers

2

Sunday November 08, 2020

St. Louis Eagles

4

2010 Boys

6

Sunday November 08, 2020

California Prospects

3

2010 Boys

1

Sunday November 15, 2020

Madison Capitols

3

2010 Boys

8

Sunday November 15, 2020

Madison Capitols

6

2010 Boys

2

Saturday November 21, 2020

Chicago Fury

4

2010 Boys

3

Saturday November 21, 2020

Chicago Fury

1

2010 Boys

1

Friday November 27, 2020

Chicago Fury

5

2010 Boys

1

Friday November 27, 2020

2010 Boys

1

Cleveland Barons

2

Saturday November 28, 2020

2010 Boys

6

Chicago Young Americans

1

Saturday November 28, 2020

Chicago Fury

10

2010 Boys

2

Sunday November 29, 2020

2010 Boys

2

Cleveland Barons

0

Saturday December 12, 2020

2010 Boys

2

Madison Capitols

6

Saturday December 12, 2020

Jr Gamblers

11

2010 Boys

0

Sunday December 13, 2020

Jr Gamblers

10

2010 Boys

7

Sunday December 13, 2020

Madison Capitols

6

2010 Boys

1

Saturday December 19, 2020

Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A

4

2010 Boys

5

Saturday December 19, 2020

Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A

2

2010 Boys

5

Saturday January 16, 2021

2010 Boys

3

Fox Motors

2

Saturday January 16, 2021

2010 Boys

5

Indy Jr Fuel

1

Sunday January 17, 2021

PSM Force

2

2010 Boys

5

Sunday January 17, 2021

Victory Honda

4

2010 Boys

5

Monday January 18, 2021

2010 Boys

1

Fox Motors

1

Saturday January 23, 2021

Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A

5

2010 Boys

2

Saturday January 23, 2021

Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A

4

2010 Boys

4

Sunday January 24, 2021

2010 Boys

4

Team Illinois

5

Sunday January 24, 2021

2010 Boys

0

Team Illinois

4

Friday January 29, 2021

2010 Boys

1

Chicago Young Americans

6

Friday January 29, 2021

Team Illinois

5

2010 Boys

7

Saturday January 30, 2021

2010 Boys

3

Indiana Elite AAA

3

Saturday January 30, 2021

Chicago Mission

10

2010 Boys

2

Sunday January 31, 2021

2010 Boys

1

Chicago Fury

7

Saturday February 13, 2021

2010 Boys

4

Indy Jr Fuel

1

Saturday February 13, 2021

2010 Boys

7

Belle Tire

6

Sunday February 14, 2021

Ohio Blue Jackets

2

2010 Boys

3

Sunday February 14, 2021

2010 Boys

2

Compuware

1

Monday February 15, 2021

2010 Boys

2

Fox Motors

3

Saturday February 20, 2021

2010 Boys

3

Ohio Blue Jackets

2

Saturday February 20, 2021

2010 Boys

3

Ohio Blue Jackets

6

Sunday February 21, 2021

2010 Boys

3

Ohio Blue Jackets

3

Sunday February 21, 2021

2010 Boys

3

Ohio Blue Jackets

4

Saturday February 27, 2021

Team Illinois

5

2010 Boys

1

Saturday February 27, 2021

Team Illinois

2

2010 Boys

3

Sunday February 28, 2021

Team Illinois

2010 Boys

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
 4 
Jr Gamblers
 8 
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
 4 
Jr Gamblers
 10 
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
Madison Capitols
 2 
 0 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
Madison Capitols
 6 
 2 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
Chicago Young Americans
 2 
 2 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
Chicago Young Americans
 2 
 4 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
 1 
Assabet Patriots
 8 
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA - South rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
Tampa Bulls
 4 
 4 
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA - South rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
 10 
Nashville Jr Predators
 0 
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA - South rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
 1 
Tampa Bulls
 4 
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
 5 
St. Louis Knights
 1 
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
 2 
St. Louis Eagles
 2 
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
 4 
St. Louis Knights
 5 
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
 7 
St. Louis Sting
 0 
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
Marquette Jr Wildcats
 6 
 6 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
Marquette Jr Wildcats
 1 
 7 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
Marquette Jr Wildcats
 3 
 7 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
 3 
Highland Park Falcons
 1 
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
Chicago Bruins
 2 
 8 
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
St. Louis Knights
 2 
 5 
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
 11 
Portage Lake Flyers
 2 
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
St. Louis Eagles
 4 
 6 
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
California Prospects
 3 
 1 
Manitowoc County Ice Center, Expo Drive, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
Madison Capitols
 3 
 8 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
Madison Capitols
 6 
 2 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
Chicago Fury
 4 
 3 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
Chicago Fury
 1 
 1 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
Chicago Fury
 5 
 1 
Trine University, University Avenue, Angola, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
 1 
Cleveland Barons
 2 
Trine University, University Avenue, Angola, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
 6 
Chicago Young Americans
 1 
Trine University, University Avenue, Angola, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
Chicago Fury
 10 
 2 
Trine University, University Avenue, Angola, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
 2 
Cleveland Barons
 0 
Trine University, University Avenue, Angola, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
 2 
Madison Capitols
 6 
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Seasonal Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
Jr Gamblers
 11 
 0 
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
Jr Gamblers
 10 
 7 
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
Madison Capitols
 6 
 1 
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A
 4 
 5 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A
 2 
 5 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
 3 
Fox Motors
 2 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
 5 
Indy Jr Fuel
 1 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
PSM Force
 2 
 5 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
Victory Honda
 4 
 5 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
 1 
Fox Motors
 1 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A
 5 
 2 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
Dubuque Jr Saints Peewee A
 4 
 4 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
 4 
Team Illinois
 5 
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
 0 
Team Illinois
 4 
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
 1 
Chicago Young Americans
 6 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
Team Illinois
 5 
 7 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
 3 
Indiana Elite AAA
 3 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
Chicago Mission
 10 
 2 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
 1 
Chicago Fury
 7 
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
 4 
Indy Jr Fuel
 1 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
 7 
Belle Tire
 6 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
Ohio Blue Jackets
 2 
 3 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
 2 
Compuware
 1 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
 2 
Fox Motors
 3 
SportONE/Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
 3 
Ohio Blue Jackets
 2 
OhioHealth Chiller Ice Works, East Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
 3 
Ohio Blue Jackets
 6 
OhioHealth Chiller Ice Works, East Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
 3 
Ohio Blue Jackets
 3 
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
 3 
Ohio Blue Jackets
 4 
OhioHealth Chiller Ice Works, East Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
Team Illinois
 5 
 1 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
Team Illinois
 2 
 3 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
Team Illinois
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
11:00 AM CST