skip navigation

14U Boys

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Friday September 09, 2022

14U Boys

Midwest Exposure Series

Saturday September 10, 2022

14U Boys

Midwest Exposure Series

Sunday September 11, 2022

14U Boys

Midwest Exposure Series

Saturday September 17, 2022

Team Illinois

14U Boys

Saturday September 17, 2022

Team Illinois

14U Boys

Sunday September 18, 2022

14U Boys

Team Illinois

Saturday September 24, 2022

14U Boys

Victory Honda

Saturday September 24, 2022

14U Boys

Victory Honda

Sunday September 25, 2022

14U Boys

Belle Tire

Saturday October 01, 2022

14U Boys

CCM Notre Dame Shoot Out

Sunday October 02, 2022

14U Boys

CCM Notre Dame Shoot Out

Saturday October 15, 2022

14U Boys

Madison Capitols

Saturday October 15, 2022

14U Boys

Madison Capitols

Saturday October 22, 2022

14U Boys

Team Wisconsin

Saturday October 22, 2022

14U Boys

Team Wisconsin

Saturday October 29, 2022

Duluth East

14U Boys

Saturday October 29, 2022

Duluth East

14U Boys

Saturday November 05, 2022

14U Boys

CCMChicago World Hockey Invite

Sunday November 06, 2022

14U Boys

CCMChicago World Hockey Invite

Friday November 11, 2022

TBD

14U Boys

Saturday November 12, 2022

Belle Tire

14U Boys

Sunday November 13, 2022

Belle Tire

14U Boys

Sunday December 04, 2022

14U Boys

Chicago Fury

Sunday December 04, 2022

14U Boys

Chicago Fury

Saturday December 10, 2022

14U Boys

Shattuck

Sunday December 11, 2022

14U Boys

Shattuck

Friday December 16, 2022

14U Boys

League Event

Saturday December 17, 2022

14U Boys

League Event

Sunday December 18, 2022

14U Boys

League Event

Saturday January 14, 2023

Chicago Fury

14U Boys

Saturday January 14, 2023

Chicago Fury

14U Boys

Saturday January 21, 2023

Madison Capitols

14U Boys

Saturday January 21, 2023

Madison Capitols

14U Boys

Saturday January 28, 2023

14U Boys

League Event

Sunday January 29, 2023

14U Boys

League Event

Sunday February 05, 2023

Carshield

14U Boys

Sunday February 05, 2023

Carshield

14U Boys

Saturday February 11, 2023

14U Boys

St Louis Jr Blues

Saturday February 11, 2023

14U Boys

St Louis Jr Blues

Sunday February 12, 2023

14U Boys

St Louis Jr Blues

Friday February 17, 2023

14U Boys

League Play-Off

Saturday February 18, 2023

14U Boys

League Play-Off

Sunday February 19, 2023

14U Boys

League Play-Off

Monday February 20, 2023

14U Boys

League Play-Off

Saturday March 04, 2023

14U Boys

State Weekend

Sunday March 05, 2023

14U Boys

State Weekend

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 9 -
@ Midwest Exposure Series
Chicago, IL - Chicago, IL
TBD
Sat Sep 10 -
@ Midwest Exposure Series
Chicago, IL - Chicago, IL
TBD
Sun Sep 11 -
@ Midwest Exposure Series
Chicago, IL - Chicago, IL
TBD
Sat Sep 17 -
Team Illinois
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 17 -
Team Illinois
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, 6690 IL-53, Woodridge, IL, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Victory Honda
Victory Ice Center 40475 Plymouth Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Victory Honda
Victory Ice Center,40475 Plymouth Road, Plymouth, MI 48170
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ Belle Tire
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ CCM Notre Dame Shoot Out
South Bend, IN, USA - Notre Dame University
TBD
Sun Oct 2 -
@ CCM Notre Dame Shoot Out
South Bend, IN, USA - Notre Dame University
TBD
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Madison Capitols
Madison, WI
TBD
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Madison Capitols
Madison, WI
TBD
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Team Wisconsin
Sun Prairie, WI
TBD
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Team Wisconsin
Sun Prairie, WI
TBD
Sat Oct 29 -
Duluth East
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Duluth East
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ CCMChicago World Hockey Invite
Chicago, IL
TBD
Sun Nov 6 -
@ CCMChicago World Hockey Invite
Chicago, IL
TBD
Fri Nov 11 -
TBD
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
Belle Tire
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
Belle Tire
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
9:15 AM CST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ Chicago Fury
Chicago, IL - Chicago, IL
TBD
Sun Dec 4 -
@ Chicago Fury
Chicago, IL - Chicago, IL
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Shattuck
Faribault, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Shattuck
Faribault, MN, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 16 -
@ League Event
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sat Dec 17 -
@ League Event
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sun Dec 18 -
@ League Event
Detroit, MI
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
Chicago Fury
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
Chicago Fury
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
Madison Capitols
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
Madison Capitols
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ League Event
Chicago, IL
TBD
Sun Jan 29 -
@ League Event
Chicago, IL
TBD
Sun Feb 5 -
Carshield
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Carshield
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ St Louis Jr Blues
St Louis, MO
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
@ St Louis Jr Blues
St Louis, MO
TBD
Sun Feb 12 -
@ St Louis Jr Blues
St. Louis, MO
TBD
Fri Feb 17 -
@ League Play-Off
Blaine, MN
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
@ League Play-Off
Blaine, MN
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
@ League Play-Off
Blaine, MN
TBD
Mon Feb 20 -
@ League Play-Off
Blaine, MN
TBD
Sat Mar 4 -
@ State Weekend
TBD
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
@ State Weekend
TBD
TBD