skip navigation

2009 Boys Team

Regular Season 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular Season

Friday September 09, 2022

2009 Boys

6

Carshield

7

Friday September 09, 2022

2009 Boys

1

St. Louis Jr. Blues

7

Saturday September 10, 2022

2009 Boys

3

St. Louis Jr. Blues

7

Saturday September 10, 2022

2009 Boys

5

St. Louis Jr. Blues

3

Sunday September 11, 2022

2009 Boys

2

St. Louis Jr. Blues

4

Saturday September 17, 2022

2009 Boys

0

Reapers

4

Sunday September 18, 2022

Reapers

6

2009 Boys

0

Friday September 23, 2022

2009 Boys

Dairyland Classic

Saturday September 24, 2022

2009 Boys

Dairyland Classic

Sunday September 25, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Madison Capitals

3

Sunday September 25, 2022

2009 Boys

Dairyland Classic

Saturday October 01, 2022

2009 Boys

3

Mission

5

Saturday October 01, 2022

2009 Boys

1

Reapers

9

Sunday October 09, 2022

2009 Boys

5

Fury

0

Sunday October 09, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Fury

4

Saturday October 15, 2022

Team IL

4

2009 Boys

2

Saturday October 15, 2022

Team IL

3

2009 Boys

2

Sunday October 16, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Mission

7

Sunday October 16, 2022

2009 Boys

3

Mission

9

Friday October 21, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Toronto Titans

4

Friday October 21, 2022

2009 Boys

0

Anaheim Jr Ducks

3

Saturday October 22, 2022

2009 Boys

1

Team IL

2

Saturday October 22, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Toronto Red Wings

8

Friday October 28, 2022

2009 Boys

3

Madison Capitals

5

Saturday October 29, 2022

2009 Boys

3

Omaha Mastery

0

Saturday October 29, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

3

Sunday October 30, 2022

2009 Boys

4

Madison Capitals

2

Thursday November 03, 2022

2009 Boys

3

Fury

3

Friday November 04, 2022

2009 Boys

10

Victory Honda

1

Friday November 04, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Reapers

3

Saturday November 05, 2022

2009 Boys

1

CP Dynamo

4

Saturday November 05, 2022

2009 Boys

2

Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs

5

Friday November 11, 2022

2009 Boys

7

Wash Lil Caps

0

Friday November 11, 2022

2009 Boys

6

Ohio Jr Blue Jackets

2

Saturday November 12, 2022

2009 Boys

6

Cleveland Barons

3

Saturday November 12, 2022

2009 Boys

4

Colorado Thunderbirds

1

Sunday November 13, 2022

2009 Boys

4

Sioux Falls Power

1

Friday December 02, 2022

2009 Boys

4

Fury

3

Friday December 02, 2022

2009 Boys

8

Belle Tire

1

Saturday December 03, 2022

2009 Boys

5

Omaha Mastery

2

Saturday December 03, 2022

2009 Boys

6

Wash Lil Caps

0

Sunday December 04, 2022

2009 Boys

7

Wash Lil Caps

1

Saturday December 10, 2022

Fury

2009 Boys

Saturday December 10, 2022

Fury

2009 Boys

Sunday December 11, 2022

2009 Boys

Storm

Saturday December 17, 2022

Madison Capitals

2009 Boys

Saturday December 17, 2022

Madison Capitals

2009 Boys

Thursday January 05, 2023

2009 Boys

CCM Notre Dame Shoutout

Friday January 06, 2023

2009 Boys

CCM Notre Dame Shoutout

Friday January 06, 2023

2009 Boys

CCM Notre Dame Shoutout

Saturday January 07, 2023

2009 Boys

CCM Notre Dame Shoutout

Sunday January 08, 2023

CCM Notre Dame Shoutout

2009 Boys

Friday January 13, 2023

2009 Boys

Storm Showcase

Saturday January 14, 2023

2009 Boys

Storm Showcase

Sunday January 15, 2023

2009 Boys

Storm Showcase

Monday January 16, 2023

2009 Boys

Storm Showcase

Thursday February 02, 2023

2009 Boys

Paradise Cup

Friday February 03, 2023

2009 Boys

Paradise Cup

Friday February 03, 2023

2009 Boys

Paradise Cup

Saturday February 04, 2023

2009 Boys

Paradise Cup

Saturday February 11, 2023

Madison Capitals

2009 Boys

Saturday February 11, 2023

2009 Boys

Madison Capitals

Saturday February 18, 2023

Sioux Falls Power

2009 Boys

Saturday February 18, 2023

Sioux Falls Power

2009 Boys

Sunday February 19, 2023

Sioux Falls Power

2009 Boys

Friday February 24, 2023

2009 Boys

Indy/Barons

Saturday February 25, 2023

2009 Boys

Indy/Barons

Sunday February 26, 2023

2009 Boys

Indy/Barons

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 9
 6 
Carshield
 7 
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
 1 
St. Louis Jr. Blues
 7 
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - NHL Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
 3 
St. Louis Jr. Blues
 7 
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - USA Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
 5 
St. Louis Jr. Blues
 3 
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - USA Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
 2 
St. Louis Jr. Blues
 4 
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - USA Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
 0 
Reapers
 4 
Mt Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
Reapers
 6 
 0 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
 - 
Dairyland Classic
 - 
McFarland, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 24
 - 
Dairyland Classic
 - 
McFarland, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 25
 2 
Madison Capitals
 3 
McFarland Community Ice Arena, Marsh Road, McFarland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
 - 
Dairyland Classic
 - 
McFarland, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 1
 3 
Mission
 5 
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
 1 
Reapers
 9 
Mt Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
 5 
Fury
 0 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
 2 
Fury
 4 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
Team IL
 4 
 2 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
Team IL
 3 
 2 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
 2 
Mission
 7 
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
 3 
Mission
 9 
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
 2 
Toronto Titans
 4 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
 0 
Anaheim Jr Ducks
 3 
Oak Park Ice Arena, Oak Park Boulevard, Oak Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
 1 
Team IL
 2 
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
 2 
Toronto Red Wings
 8 
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
 3 
Madison Capitals
 5 
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
 3 
Omaha Mastery
 0 
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
 2 
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
 3 
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
 4 
Madison Capitals
 2 
2616 Pleasant View Road Middleton, WI 53562
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
 3 
Fury
 3 
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
 10 
Victory Honda
 1 
Mt Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
 2 
Reapers
 3 
Mt Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
 1 
CP Dynamo
 4 
Mt Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
 2 
Anaheim Jr Ice Dogs
 5 
Mt Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
 7 
Wash Lil Caps
 0 
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
 6 
Ohio Jr Blue Jackets
 2 
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
 6 
Cleveland Barons
 3 
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
 4 
Colorado Thunderbirds
 1 
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
 4 
Sioux Falls Power
 1 
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
 4 
Fury
 3 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
 8 
Belle Tire
 1 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 5 
Omaha Mastery
 2 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Champ Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
 6 
Wash Lil Caps
 0 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Champ Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
 7 
Wash Lil Caps
 1 
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
Fury
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
11:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 10
Fury
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 11
 - 
Storm
 - 
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 17
Madison Capitals
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 17
Madison Capitals
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
3:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 5
 - 
CCM Notre Dame Shoutout
 - 
South Bend, IN, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 6
 - 
CCM Notre Dame Shoutout
 - 
South Bend, IN, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 6
 - 
CCM Notre Dame Shoutout
 - 
South Bend, IN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 7
 - 
CCM Notre Dame Shoutout
 - 
South Bend, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 8
CCM Notre Dame Shoutout
 - 
 - 
South Bend, IN, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 13
 - 
Storm Showcase
 - 
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14
 - 
Storm Showcase
 - 
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15
 - 
Storm Showcase
 - 
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 16
 - 
Storm Showcase
 - 
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
TBD
Thu Feb 2
 - 
Paradise Cup
 - 
Coral Springs, FL, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 3
 - 
Paradise Cup
 - 
Coral Springs, FL, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 3
 - 
Paradise Cup
 - 
TBD
Sat Feb 4
 - 
Paradise Cup
 - 
Coral Springs, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 11
Madison Capitals
 - 
 - 
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 11
 - 
Madison Capitals
 - 
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18
Sioux Falls Power
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 18
Sioux Falls Power
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
3:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 19
Sioux Falls Power
 - 
 - 
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
10:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 24
 - 
Indy/Barons
 - 
Indianapolis, IN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 25
 - 
Indy/Barons
 - 
Indianapolis, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 26
 - 
Indy/Barons
 - 
Indianapolis, IN, USA
TBD